Search
Home
Chase High School
Home of the Trojans
Welcome Guest!
Useful Links

Bands of America - www.bands.org

Carolina Indoor Performance Association - www.cipaonline.org

Careers in Music - www.menc.org/careers/

Classical Composer Biographies - http://www.cl.cam.ac.uk/~mn200/music/composers.html

Dr. Estrella's Incredibly Abridged Dictionary of Composers - http://www.stevenestrella.com/composers/index.html

Drum Corps International - www.dci.org

Duke University Historical Sheet Music Collections - http://library.duke.edu/digitalcollections/collections/#artlit

Free Band Music - http://osfabb.com/index.html

Free Choral Sheet Music - http://www2.cpdl.org/wiki/index.php/Main_Page

Free Music Clips - www.soundzabound.com (username and password: rutherford)

Free Staff Paper - www.blanksheetmusic.net

Groove Shark - www.grooveshark.com

Making Music Magazine - http://www.makingmusicmag.com/

Medieval and Renaissance Instruments - http://www.music.iastate.edu/antiqua/instrumt.html

Micro Marching - www.micromarching.com

Music Theory.net - www.musictheory.net

Music Theory Flash Cards - http://www.musicards.net/

Music Theory Online Worksheets - www.gmajormusictheory.org

Muse Score - http://musescore.org/

NC All-State Solo Recordings - music.wcu.edu

NC Bandmasters Association - www.ncbandmasters.org

Pianonet - http://pianonet.com/

Public Domain Information Project - http://www.pdinfo.com/

Score Big:  Helpful Music Games - https://www.scorebig.com/helpful-music-games

Sheet Music Direct - www.sheetmusicdirect.com

Snare Science - http://www.snarescience.com/index.php

Songs for Kids to Sing in the Car - https://www.titlemax.com/songs-to-sing-in-the-car-for-kids/

Operas and Composers:  A Pronunciation Guide - http://patriciagray.net/Operahtmls/works.html 

VARK Questionnaire - http://www.vark-learn.com/english/page.asp?p=questionnaire

Vic Firth - www.vicfirth.com

Virtual Drumming - http://virtualdrumming.com/drums/windows/joey-jordison-drums.html

Virtual Keyboard

WCU Pride of the Mountains Marching Band - www.prideofthemountains.com

Winter Guard International - www.wgi.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.