Search
Home
Chase High School
Home of the Trojans
Welcome Guest!
Staff Directory
CHS Staff Directory

Administration

 Kevin Bradley
kbradley@rcsnc.org
 Principal
John Wall  jwall@rcsnc.org AssistantPrincipal
Margaret McKinney mmckinney@rcsnc.org  Assistant Principal
Faculty and Staff

 Elizabeth Adams  eadams@rcsnc.org  Criminal Justice
 Joey Allen  jpallen@rcsnc,org  Carpentry
 Jennifer Armstrong
 jarmstrong@rcsnc.org  Parenting /Child Dev
 Steve Arrowood
 stevea@rcsnc.org
 Science
 Cort Radford
 cradford@rcsnc.org   P.E.
 Brandon Beard  bbeard@rcsnc.org  Technology Support
 Jeremy Bradley
 jbradley@rcsnc.org  Agriculture
 Crystal Bridges
 cbridges@rcsnc.org  Guidance
 Michael Budzinski  mbudzinski@rcsnc.org  P.E.
 Priscilla Budzinski  pbudzinski@rcsnc.org  Technology
 Sandy Burgess  sgowan@rcsnc.org  Cafeteria
 Robert Burrus  rburrus@rcsnc.org  Chemistry
 Deshae Briscoe  wbriscoe@rcsnc.org  PE
 Kenneth Byers
 kennethb@rcsnc.org  Assistant
 Whitney Callahan  wcallahan@rcsnc.org  Math
 Tammy Campbell
 tcampbell@rcsnc.org  Guidance
 Beth Carroll
 bcarroll@rcsnc.org  Social Studies
 Sandy Clatanoff
 sclatanoff@rcsnc.org  Guidance
 Angela Brown
 angelab@rcsnc.org   English
 Tammy Curtis
 tcurtis@rcsnc.org   Cafeteria
Carla Langley  clangley@rcsnc.org  EC
 Macy Dedmon  mdedmon@rcsnc.org  EC
David Libera dlibera@rcsnc.org  Multimedia
 William Dover  wdover@rcsnc.org  EC Assistant
 Terry Downs  tdowns@rcsnc.org   Custodian
 Kim Dunn
 kdunn@rcsnc.org  Social Studies
 Kristen Finucan
 kfinucan@rcsnc.org  English
 Jill Francis
 jfrancis@rcsnc.org  Science
 Gregory Gallahger  ggallager@rcsnc.org  Social Studies
 Kim Goforth
 kgoforth@rcsnc.org  Math
 Jennifer Gosey
 jgosey@rcsnc.org  Assistant
 Lauree Hayden  lhayden@rcsnc.org  English
 Michael Henderson
 mhenderson@rcsnc.org  Music/Band
 Donnie Henson
 donnieh@rcsnc.org  Agriculture
 Tammy Herrmann  thermann@rcsnc.org   Cafeteria
 Jamie Hill
 jamieh@rcsnc.org  English
 Kristy Holland
 kholland@rcsnc.org  Social Studies
 Doug Hollars
 dhollars@rcsnc.org  McNair
 Martha Holtzclaw
 mholtzclaw@rcsnc.org   Custodian
Adam Greenway agreenway@rcsnc.org  DLA Assistant
 Amy Huskey
 ahuskey@rcsnc.org  McNair
 Beth Jackson  bjackson@rcsnc.org  Science
 Angie King
 abking@rcsnc.org  Math
 Betsy King bking@rcsnc.org Math
 Tina Kraus
 tkraus@rcsnc.org  FACS
Jeffery Smith jefferys@rcsnc.org  Resource Officer
 Roxanne Loving
 rloving@rcsnc.org  English
 Wayne Matheney
 wmatheny@rcsnc.org  Custodian
 Star McGinnis
 smcginnis@rcsnc.org  Bookkeeper
Selene Bomer sbomer@rcsnc.org  Receptionist
 Chuck McSwain  cmcswain@rcsnc.org  Instructional Support
 Sheila Melton
 sheilam@rcsnc.org  Business
 Mike Moffitt  mmoffit@rcsnc.org  Custodian
 Sarah Morrow
 sarahm@rcsnc.org  Marketing
 Patrick Moss
 pmoss@rcsnc.org  English
 Crystal Padgett
cpadgett@rcsnc.org  Cafeteria
 Yvette Parrish
 yparrish@rcsnc.org  Spanish
 Robin Parsons  rparsons@rcsnc.org  Instructional Support
 Casey Peeler  cpeeler@rcsnc.org  Instructional Support
 Lisa Pope  lpope@rcsnc.org  Math
 Lori Price  lprice@rcsnc.org  Instructional Support
 Clint Pruett cpruett@rcsnc.org   Custodian
 Robin Robertson  rrobertson@rcsnc.org  Nurse
 Angela Harrill  angelah@rcsnc.org  Nursing
 Craig Sargent
 csargent@rcsnc.org  Spanish
 Stewart Smith  stewarts@rcsnc.org  Science
Steele Walker steelew@rcsnc.org  Instructional Support
 Elaine Stroud
 estroud@rcsnc.org  Data Manager
 Joy Turner  jturner@rcsnc.org  Cafeteria
 Jennifer Walker  jgwalker@rcsnc.org  Social Studies
 Tony Wall
 twall@rcsnc.org  P.E.
 Monica Watkins
 mwatkins@rcsnc.org  E.C. Assistant
 Brian White  bwhite@rcsnc.org  Math
 Gary White
 gwhite@rcsnc.org  Art
 Traci Whitton  twhitton@rcsnc.org  Drafting
 Evan Whitfield  ewhitfield@rcsnc.org  Math
 Cori Wilson  cmcabee@rcsnc.org  English
 Taylor Wilson  taylorw@rcsnc.org  Foods
 Londa Von Weter  vonweter@rcsnc.org  ESL
 Misha Wright   mwright@rcsnc.org  Math 
 Howard Young  hyoung@rcsnc.org  EC Prog.Coordinator
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.