Staff Directory

Last name

First name

Email

Department

Allen

Joseph

jpallen@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Armstrong

Jennifer

jarmstrong@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Ash

Katherine

katherinea@rcsnc.org 

Instructional Support

Arrowood

Steven

stevena@rcsnc.org

Science

Bailey

Daniel

dbailey@rcsnc.org

Physical Education

Beard

Brandon

bbeard@rcsnc.org

Helpdesk

Bomer

Selene

sbomer@rcsnc.org

McNair Staff

Bradley

Kevin

kbradley@rcsnc.org

Principal

Bradley

Jeremy

jbradley@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Brewton

Alice

abrewton@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Brown

Angela

angelab@rcsnc.org

English

Burrus

Robert

rburrus@rcsnc.org

Science

Callahan

Whitney

wcallahan@rcsnc.org

Math

Campbell

Tammy

tcampbell@rcsnc.org

Career Development Coordinator

Carroll

Elizabeth

bcarroll@rcsnc.org

Social Studies

Chapman

Kandi

kandic@rcsnc.org

Book Keeper

Chappell

Steve

schappell@rcsnc.org

Instructional Technology

Cogdill

Christopher

ccogdill@rcsnc.org

Physical Education

Crowe

Maggie

mcrowe@rcsnc.org

Art

Dedmon

Macy

mdedmon@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Duncan

Lisa

lduncan@rcsnc.org

Guidance

Dunford

Dillon

ddunford@rcsnc.org

DLA

Ezell

Cody

cody.ezell@rcsnc.org

Guidance

Finucan

Kristen

kfinucan@rcsnc.org

English

Francis

Jill

jfrancis@rcsnc.org

Science

Gallagher

Gregory

ggallagher@rcsnc.og

Social Studies

Glover

Katherine

katherineg@rcsnc.org

Science

Gomez

Alexandria

agomez@rcsnc.org

Math

Gosey

Jennier

jgosey@rcsnc.org

Reception

Gowan

Brandy

bgowan@rcsnc.org

Student Information

Greenway

Andy

agreenway@rcsnc.org 

Student Resource Officer

Haas

Stephen

shaas@rcsnc.org

Assistant principal

Harrill

Angela

angelah@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Henson

Donnie

donnieh@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Hill

Jamie

jamieh@rcsnc.org

English

Hill

Teresa

thill@rcsnc.org

Assistant Principal

Hollars

Doug

dhollars@rcsnc.org

Leadership Staff

Hoyle

Johnathan

jhoyle@rcsnc.org

English

Jackson

Elizabeth

bjackson@rcsnc.org

Science

Johnson

Andrea

ajohnson@rcsnc.org

Social Studies

Keenan

Matthew

mkeenan@rcsnc.org

Band/Music

King

Angie

abking@rcsnc.org

Math

King

Betsy

bking@rcsnc.org

Math

Knight

Mieko

mknight@rcsnc.org

French

Kraus

Tina

tkraus@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Langley

Carla

clangley@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Ledford

Sheila

sheilam@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Libera

David

dlibera@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Loflin

Allison

aloflin@rcsnc.org

English

Loving

Jamie, L

rloving@rcsnc.org

English

McGinnis

Katherine

kmcginnis@rcsnc.org

McNair

McSwain

Chuck

cmcswain@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Morrow

Sarah

sarahm@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Moss

Patrick

jpmoss@rcsnc.org

English/Speech Debate/Drama

Parker

Zachary

zparker@rcsnc.org

Social Studies

Parsons

Robin

rparsons@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Pope

Lisa

lpope@rcsnc.org

Math

Pruett

Clint

cpruett@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Putnam

Taylor

tmorrow@rcsnc.og

Instructional Support

Randlett

Lisa

lrandlett@rcsnc.org

Media Coordinator

Rumfelt

Jordon

jrumfelt@rcsnc.org

Social Studies

Sargent

Craig

csargent@rcsnc.org

Spanish

Squires

Katie

ksquires@rcsnc.org

English

Walker

Jennifer

jgwalker@rcsnc.org

Social Studies

Wall

Anthony

twall@rcsnc.org

Physical Education (AD)

White

Brian

bwhite@rcsnc.org

Math

Whitfield

Evan

ewhitfield@rcsnc.org

Math

Wilson

Taylor

taylorw@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Woodie

Tonua

twoodie@rcsnc.org

Distance Learning Advisor

Young

Howard

hyoung@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support