School Info » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Last name

First name

Email

Department

Adams

Elizabeth

eadams@rcsnc.org

Criminal Justice-ICC

Allen

Joseph

jpallen@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Armstrong

Jennifer

jarmstrong@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Ashe

Kelly

kashe@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Arrowood

Steven

stevena@rcsnc.org

Science

Bowen

Tina

tbowen@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Bradley

Kevin

kbradley@rcsnc.org

Principal

Bradley

Jeremy

jbradley@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Bridges

Crystal

cbridges@rcsnc.org 

Guidance

Briscoe

William

wbriscoe@rcsnc.org

Physical Education

Brown

Angela

angelab@rcsnc.org

English

Budzinski

Priscilla

pbudzinski@rcsnc.org

Instructional Technology

Budzinski

Michael

mbudzinski@rcsnc.org

Physical Education

Burrus

Robert

rburrus@rcsnc.org

Science

Callahan

Whitney

wcallahan@rcsnc.org

Math

Campbell

Tammy

tcampbell@rcsnc.org

Career Development Coordinator

Carroll

Elizabeth

bcarroll@rcsnc.org

Social Studies

Clatanoff

Sandy

sclatanoff@rcsnc.org 

Guidance

Dedmon

Macy

mdedmon@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Dunn

Kimberly

kdunn@rcsnc.org

Social Studies

Finucan

Kristen

kfinucan@rcsnc.org

English

Francis

Jill

jfrancis@rcsnc.org

Science

Gallagher

Gregory

ggallagher@rcsnc.og

Social Studies

Greenway

Andy

agreenway@rcsnc.org 

Student Resource Officer

Harrill

Angela

angelah@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Henson

Donnie

donnieh@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Hill

Jamie

jamieh@rcsnc.org

English

Hollars

Doug

dhollars@rcsnc.org

Leadership Staff

Jackson

Elizabeth

bjackson@rcsnc.org

Science

Keenan

Matthew

mkeenan@rcsnc.org

Band/Music

King

Angie

aking@rcsnc.org

Math

King

Betsy

bking@rcsnc.org

Math

Kraus

Tina

tkraus@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Langley

Carla

clangley@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Ledford

Sheila

sheilam@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Libera

David

dlibera@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Loving

Jamie, L

rloving@rcsnc.org

English

McGinnis

Star

smcginnis@rcsnc.org 

Book Keeper

McSwain

Anthony

cmcswain@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Morrow

Sarah

sarahm@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Moss

Patrick

jpmoss@rcsnc.org

English/Speech Debate/Drama

Parker

Zachary

zparker@rcsnc.org

Social Studies

Parsons

Robin

rparsons@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Pope

Lisa

lpope@rcsnc.org

Math

Putnam

Taylor

tputnam@rcsnc.og

Instructional Support

Randlett

Lisa

lrandlett@rcsnc.org

Media Coordinator

Radford

Charles

cradford@rcsnc.org

Health and Physical Education

Sargent

Craig

csargent@rcsnc.org

Spanish

Smith

James, S

stewarts@rcsnc.org

Science

Walker

Jennifer

jgwalker@rcsnc.org

Social Studies

Walker

Joseph, S

steelw@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Wall

John

jwall@rcsnc.org

Assistant Principal

Wall

Anthony

twall@rcsnc.org

Physical Education

White

Brian

bwhite@rcsnc.org

Math

White

Gary

gwhite@rcsnc.org

Visual Art

Whitfield

Evan

ewhitfield@rcsnc.org

Math

Whitton

Traci

twhitton@rcsnc.org

Drafting-ICC

Wilson

Cori

cmcabee@rcsnc.org

English

Wilson

Taylor

taylorw@rcsnc.org

Career & Technical Education

Yelton

Kaitlyn

kaitlyny@rcsnc.org

Distance Learning Advisor